New Officers and Directors 2015

16 Mar 2015 12:56 PM | Alex Van Der Werf (Administrator)
New Officers and Directors 2015 is here and that means we have a slate of newly elected officers and directors. Thanks to all those that voted. The newly elected positions include the following:
 PRESIDENT
Adam  Zius
Restruction Corporation
Ste 405 2127 S Priest Dr
Tempe, AZ  85282-1141
PHONE: (480) 557-9174
FAX: (480) 557-9219
E-MAIL: azius@restruction.com
 VICE-PRESIDENT
Tony  Valdez
TF Valdez Construction Supply Company Inc.
5660 S. 32nd Street - #105
Phoenix, AZ  85040
PHONE: (602) 305-8575
FAX: (602) 305-8576
E-MAIL: tonyv@tfvaldez.com
 SECRETARY
John  Hughes
Gervasio & Associates Inc.
77 East Thomas Road, Ste. 120
Phoenix, AZ  85012
PHONE: (602) 285-1720
E-MAIL: jrh@gervasioeng.com
 IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Peter  Lofquist
Starling Madison Lofquist, Inc.
5224 S 39th Street
Phoenix, AZ  85040
PHONE: (602) 438-2500
FAX: (602) 438-2505
CELL PHONE: (602) 290-3731
E-MAIL: plofquist@smleng.com
 DIRECTOR
Blake  McGraw
Truesdell Corporation
1310 West 23rd
Tempe, AZ  85282
PHONE: (602) 437-1711
FAX: (602) 437-1821
E-MAIL: bmcgraw@truesdellcorp.com
 DIRECTOR
Ray  Russo
Sika Corporation
2925 E Riggs Rd
Chandler, AZ  85249-3683
PHONE: (480) 883-7626
FAX: (480) 883-7627
CELL PHONE: (602) 315-1676
E-MAIL: russo.ray@sika-corp.com
 DIRECTOR
Earl  Lucas
Robert E Porter Constr Co Inc
1720 W Lincoln St
Phoenix, AZ  85007
PHONE: (602) 253-4911
FAX: 602-340-9533
CELL PHONE: (602) 653-6182
E-MAIL: earl@robertporterconstruction.com
 DIRECTOR
Rosa  Dooley
Gervasio & Associates Inc.
PO Box 54283
Phoenix, AZ  85078-4283
PHONE: (602) 285-1720
FAX: (602) 285-1530
E-MAIL: r.dooley@cox.net



© Arizona Chapter - International Concrete Repair Institute

© Arizona Chapter - International Concrete Repair Institute 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software